background

Who is Joseph James?

Well, It's funny you ask

Joseph James in a nutshell

As realtors, we started to ask ourselves, what kind of company would we want to work for? Instead of just dreaming about a company that would focus on the realtors’ needs—we decided to create it.

Joseph James is a premier real estate company, built with the agent in mind. We felt that the best way of demonstrating this is with a 95-5 commission split.

Our Four Pillars

Learn more about what we offer, here.

Our People Are The Best

We've been there (literally). Let us be your liason to your new home. We will work tirelessly to provide the right options that are a fit for you.

José R. Santiago

José R. Santiago

Broker of Record
jose@josephjames.co
Anna Campbell

Anna Campbell

Realtor Associate
anna@josephjames.co
Cesar Santos

Cesar Santos

Realtor Associate
csar51070@gmail.com
Deborah Longsworth

Deborah Longsworth

Realtor Associate
dmlongsworth@yahoo.com
Dylan Gordon

Dylan Gordon

Realtor Associate
dylang@josephjames.co
Dylan Cabral

Dylan Cabral

Realtor Associate
dylan@josephjames.co
Ed Nunez

Ed Nunez

Realtor Associate
ed@josephjames.co
Elvy Lazaro

Elvy Lazaro

Realtor Associate
elvy@josephjames.co
Erin Hy

Erin Hy

Realtor Associate
erinrhy@gmail.com
Fernanda Cabral

Fernanda Cabral

Realtor Associate
fernanda@josephjames.co
Ivannia Ugalde

Ivannia Ugalde

Realtor Associate
ivannia@josephjames.co
Lesslie Veras

Lesslie Veras

Realtor Associate
LesslieV1@gmail.com
Maria Inez Carvalho

Maria Inez Carvalho

Realtor Associate
inez@josephjames.co
Renee  Nunez

Renee Nunez

Realtor Associate
renee@josephjames.co
Yusef Ismail

Yusef Ismail

Realtor Associate
yusef@josephjames.co

We're always looking for talent

Got what it takes to work with us? Great! Send us a link to your resumé or portfolio to become part of our talent pool.

Learn More